Future life goal

Future life goal

When I’ve had more experience with making jewellery I would love to go to Vancouver in Canada on a work visa for a couple years. I think it would be great character building and an enjoyable experience. I’ve seen photographs of Vancouver online which makes the place look stunning. I’ve always wanted to live in a city that was right beside the water, so you can have your career and still have a beautiful view for inspiration. That would be a great life goal to complete. I cannot wait to get there.

Leave a Reply

