Weekly fix of animals being cute and doing weird shit

yay cats, funniest cat video.

Kyra Edwards

I told you I would be embracing my inner-cat and producing a cat video at one point. And by producing a cat video, I didn’t actually direct this, because if I did that would make me beyond awesome (obv) and also that would mean I have two cats. And I don’t – cue violins while I weep in the bath about it. You know what I mean, bringing you the joy of this video and all that!
Anyhoo, back to my point. My friend Craig showed me this video a couple of weeks ago via Twitter, and of course I got super emotional watching it because:
1) I love cats
2) It was the best thing to have graced this earth
3) I really fucking love cats
Who doesn’t enjoy pretending animals can speak? NOT ME! It makes the video even more hilarious.
Hope this brings you eternal happiness!

Kyra…

View original post 1 more word

Leave a Reply

